Welcome to the Lehigh Valley

Thank you for your interest in the Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce. Your membership is a great investment in the future of your business and our community.

Being an active participant in The Chamber ensures that your customers know you are a proud supporter of the Greater Lehigh Valley business community.

As Your Chamber of Commerce, we work to...
  • Promote the community and strengthen our local economy
  • Provide networking and marketing opportunities
  • Fight for pro-business legislation
  • Create better connections, both in-person and through social media services
  • Provide important, programming and training for businesses and entrepreneurs
  • Provide exclusive benefits and discounts

Now, more than ever, you and your business need to be an active member of The Chamber!

featured events

• Live Taping of Business Matters Featuring 4 Congressmen - Thursday, September 4
• Carbon Chamber Golf Tournament - Friday, September 19
• Lehigh Valley Energy & Environmental Innovations Conference & Expo - Tuesday, September 30
• Lehigh Valley Health Care Workshop - Friday, October 10
The Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Annual Gala - Saturday, October 11
Lehigh Valley Health Care Summit - Thursday, October 23
• ATHENA Awards Reception - Tuesday, October 28
The Chamber Annual Meeting - Thursday, November 6
• Lehigh Valley Mayors’ Reception (Date to be announced)
• Lehigh Valley TechFest - Friday, November 21
Carbon Chamber Annual Dinner - Friday, November 21
A Lehigh Valley Christmas in Concert - Sunday, November 30

upcoming events

chamber blog